Skip to product information
1 of 3

Camel – Rain Dances (2019 Reissue on 180g Vinyl)

Camel – Rain Dances (2019 Reissue on 180g Vinyl)

Regular price £24.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £24.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Rain Dances is the fifth studio album by Camel. It was released on 17 September 1977 and brought a major change to the band’s line-up, by replacing bassist Doug Ferguson with ex-Caravan member Richard Sinclair and by adding saxophonist Mel Collins, formerly of King Crimson. There were also a number of additional contributions, which included a performance by Brian Eno.

Track Listing

Side One

  1. First Light
  2. Metrognome
  3. Tell Me
  4. Highways of the Sun

Side Two

  1. Unevensong
  2. One of These Days I’ll Get an Early Night
  3. Elke
  4. Skylines
  5. Rain Dances

Format: Vinyl / 12” Album

Label: UMC

Catalogue No: 7782872

Barcode: 0602577828720

Release Date: 1 Nov 2019

    View full details