Skip to product information
1 of 2

Camel – Moonmadness (2002 Remastered on CD)

Camel – Moonmadness (2002 Remastered on CD)

Regular price £7.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £7.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Camel - Moonmadness: The Classic Album 

Moonmadness is the fourth studio album by English progressive rock band Camel. It was released in March 1976 on Decca and Gama Records and is their last album recorded by the group's original line-up of Andrew Latimer, Peter Bardens, Doug Ferguson, and Andy Ward. After reaching success with their previous album, the all instrumental The Snow Goose, the band started on a follow-up and incorporated vocals and lyrics to the new music. Moonmadness has a loose concept with one track based on the personality of each band member. In 2018, Camel performed the album live in its entirety.

Track Listing:

1. Aristillus

2. Song Within a Song

3. Chord Change

4. Spirit of the Water

5. Another Night

6. Air Born

7. Lunar Sea

8. Another Night

9. Spirit of the Water

10. Song Within a Song

11. Lunar Sea

12. Preparation/Dunkirk

View full details