Skip to product information
1 of 3

Bowie – The Next Day (Double-LP on 180g Vinyl)

Bowie – The Next Day (Double-LP on 180g Vinyl)

Regular price £34.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £34.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

The 27th studio album by the legendary English musician, and the first to feature new material in ten years. Following the unexpected release of the single Where Are We Now? on Bowie's 66th birthday, the album features 14 brand new tracks. The cover art for the album is an adapted version of Bowie's 1977 album Heroes. This deluxe edition features three bonus tracks including a CD of the complete album.

See below for full product description.

Bowie – The Next Day (Double-LP on 180g Vinyl)

Track Listing:

Side One

  1. The Next Day
  2. Dirty Boys
  3. The Stars (Are Out Tonight)
  4. Love Is Lost

Side Two

  1. Where Are We Now?
  2. Valentine’s Day
  3. If You Can See Me
  4. I’d Rather Be High

Side Three

  1. Boss Of Me
  2. Dancing Out in Space
  3. How Does the Grass Grow?
  4. (You Will) Set the World On Fire

Side Four

  1. You Feel So Lonely You Could Die
  2. Heat
  3. So She
  4. Plan
  5. I’ll Take You There
View full details