Skip to product information
1 of 3

Bon Jovi – New Jersey (2016 Reissue Double-LP on 180g Vinyl)

Bon Jovi – New Jersey (2016 Reissue Double-LP on 180g Vinyl)

Regular price £39.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £39.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

The follow-up to Slippery When Wet, New Jersey, was released on 19 September 1988. The album reached No. 1 on the Billboard 200 chart in its second week of release and remained at the top for four consecutive weeks. New Jersey also debuted at No. 1 in the UK and was the band’s first UK No. 1 album. Largely following the same pattern as Slippery When Wet in terms of blue-collar cowboy subject matter and rough-and-ready rock & roll, New Jersey sustained the metal-lite sound pioneered by Bon Jovi and their contemporaries. Featured tracks include Bad Medicine, Lay Your Hands On Me, I’ll Be There for You and Born to Be My Baby.

Track Listing:

Side One

  1. Lay Your Hands On Me
  2. Bad Medicine

Side Two

  1. Born to Be My Baby
  2. Living in Sin
  3. Blood on Blood

Side Three

  1. Homebound Train
  2. Wild is the Wind
  3. Ride Cowboy Ride
  4. Stick to Your Guns

Side Four

  1. I’ll Be there for You
  2. 99 in the Shade
  3. Love for Sale
View full details