Skip to product information
1 of 3

Black Sabbath – The Ultimate Collection (Limited Edition 4-LP Set on 180g Gold Vinyl)

Black Sabbath – The Ultimate Collection (Limited Edition 4-LP Set on 180g Gold Vinyl)

Regular price £69.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £69.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

The Ultimate Collection has been remastered by renowned engineer Andy Pearce (Motörhead, Deep Purple, Lou Reed, Iggy & The Stooges), and is presented on heavyweight 4-LP gold vinyl version produced in the shape of the cross.

This release was curated in conjunction with the band, and the 31-track collection features the band’s classic songs including Paranoid, Iron Man, War Pigs, N.I.B. and The Wizard as well as choice cuts from their classic albums and is the definitive accompaniment for all Sabbath fans as well as those with a love of hard rock.


Track Listing

Side One

  1. Paranoid
  2. Never Say Die
  3. Iron Man
  4. Black Sabbath

Side Two

  1. Children of the Grave
  2. Fairies Wear Boots
  3. Changes
  4. Rat Salad

Side Three

  1. Sweet Leaf
  2. War Pigs
  3. Sabbath Bloody Sabbath

Side Four

  1. Hole in the Sky
  2. Symptom of the Universe
  3. Spiral Architect
  4. Rock ‘n’ Roll Doctor

Side Five

  1. Dirty Women
  2. Evil Woman, Don’t Play Your Games With Me
  3. A Hard Road

Side Six

  1. Lord of This World
  2. Into the Void
  3. Behind the Wall of Sleep
  4. Snowblind

Side Seven

  1. Tomorrow’s Dream
  2. The Wizard
  3. N.I.B.
  4. Electric Funeral

Side Eight

  1. Embryo
  2. Killing Yourself to Live
  3. Am I Going Insane?
  4. Wicked World
  5. It’s Alright


Format: Vinyl / 12” Album Box Set

No of Discs: 4

Label: BMG Rights Management

Barcode: 4050538629347

Release Date: 7 Aug 2020

View full details