Skip to product information
1 of 2

Black Sabbath - Mob Rules (2010 Remastered Double-CD)

Black Sabbath - Mob Rules (2010 Remastered Double-CD)

Regular price £14.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £14.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Black Sabbath - Mob Rules (2010 Remastered Double-CD)

UK Deluxe Edition 25-track digitally remastered double CD set, the groups tenth studio album produced & engineered by Martin Birch, and the second with vocalist Ronnie James Dio, featuring the 11-track album including a live version of Die Young and a rare demo version of the title track, expanded with a Bonus 14-track Disc featuring a complete live concert performance recorded at London's Hammersmith Odeon in December 1981 on The Mob Rules Tour; fold-out digipak picture sleeve complete with a 16-page booklet containing extensive sleevenotes, many previously unseen photographs and images of memorabilia, within a 'Deluxe Edition' outer PVC slipcase

Track Listing:

Disc 1

1. Turn Up the Night

2. Voodoo

3. The Sign of the Southern Cross

4. E5150

5. The Mob Rules

6. Country Girl

7. Slipping Away

8. Falling Off the Edge of the World

9. Over and Over

Disc 2

1. E5150

2. Neon Knights

3. N.I.B.

4. Children of the Sea

5. Country Girl

6. Black Sabbath

7. War Pigs

8. Slipping Away

9. Iron Man

10. The Mob Rules

11. Heaven & Hell

12. Paranoid

13. Voodoo

14. Children of the Grave

View full details