Skip to product information
1 of 2

10cc – The Original Soundtrack (1996 Reissue CD)

10cc – The Original Soundtrack (1996 Reissue CD)

Regular price £8.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £8.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

The Original Soundtrack is the third studio album by the English art rock band 10cc. It was released in 1975 and peaked at number three on the UK Albums Chart.

See below for full description

10cc – The Original Soundtrack (1996 Reissue CD)

The Original Soundtrack includes the singles Life Is a Minestrone, and I'm Not in Love, the band's most popular song. The album received good reviews when originally released on LP and cassette by Mercury Records in March 1975. It was ranked Number 976 in All-Time Top 1000 Albums (3rd. edition, 2000)

Track Listing:

1. Une Nuit a Paris (Part 1)/The Same Night in Paris (Part 2)/Later the Same Night in Paris (Part 3)

2. I'm Not in Love

3. Blackmail

4. The Second Sitting for the Last Supper

5. Brand New Day

6. Flying Junk

7. Life Is a Minestrone

8. The Film of My Love

9. Channel Swimmer

10. Good News

View full details