Skip to product information
1 of 2

10cc – Deceptive Bends (1997 Remastered CD)

10cc – Deceptive Bends (1997 Remastered CD)

Regular price £7.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £7.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Deceptive Bends is the fifth studio album released in 1977 by rock band 10cc. The name of the album came from a warning sign for dangerous curves on the southbound A24 between Leatherhead and Dorking in Surrey; the sign is no longer there.

See below for full description

10CC – Deceptive Bends (1997 Remastered CD)

Deceptive Bends is the 5th full-length studio album by UK art pop/rock act 10cc. The album was released through Mercury Records in May 1977. There's been a major line-up change since How Dare You (1976) as Lol Creme and Kevin Godley have jumped ship to pursue other interests (one of them was the invention of the Gizmo guitar device).

Track Listing:

1. Good Morning Judge

2. The Things We Do for Love

3. Marriage Bureau Rendezvous

4. People in Love

5. Modern Man Blues

6. Honeymoon With B Troop

7. I Bought a Flat Guitar Tutor

8. You've Got a Cold

9. Feel the Benefit (Pt. 1-3)

10. Hot to Trot

11. Don't Squeeze Me Like Toothpaste

12. I'm So Laid Back, I'm Laid Out

View full details